Organising Committee

The Organising Committee of the Veterinary History Society
for the 41st Congress of WAHVM are:

Robin Bone
John Broberg
Tim Cox
John Clewlow
Dr. Louise Curth
Dr. Andrew Gardiner
Mike Hinton

Lead organiser: Dr. Abigail Woods; conference administrator: Dr. Angela Cassidy

Scientific Committee:

Dr Andrew Gardiner; Prof Susan Jones; Dr. Louise Curth; Prof Peter Koolmees; Dr Abigail Woods